Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sort order lost after saving edits

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sort order lost after saving edits

    I usually re-sort photos in "Manage" mode. If I also edit a photo in this process, the new sort order is lost after saving the edits of the photo. This behaviour is annoying.

  • #2
    Hi Glaswels007:

    Thank you for your feedback. What type of drive were you using to reproduce this issue (local, external included or excluded, network)? What type of sort were you using (custom, sort by name, sort by size, etc.)?

    Cheers,

    Colby

    Comment

    Working...
    X