Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Exporting photo uses all the presets I have saved.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Exporting photo uses all the presets I have saved.

    When I export photos I have 3 different export presets saved for putting files in different locations, etc. When I choose one of the presets to export, the dialog says "Applying export preset 1" then it says "Applying export preset 2" and finally "Applying export preset 3" and I have files in 3 different locations. I'm fairly certain this is not the intended outcome, and I don't see any settings to choose to run only one or all of my export presets. Is there something I'm missing? Or is this a bug?

    Thanks!

    (I'm running Ultimate 2018 on windows 10 pro.)

  • #2
    Sorry if I am stating the obvious but have you only ticked the check box next to the preset you want to use?
    If they are all ticked then all three will be used.

    Comment


    • #3
      DCC, thank you. The obvious needed to be stated -- I had all the exports ticked!

      Comment

      Working...
      X