Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

If I re-catalog a mostly-cataloged folder, will I lose the manually-identified faces?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • If I re-catalog a mostly-cataloged folder, will I lose the manually-identified faces?

    Manually-created or identified faces won't be lost or changed unless you use the Remove Faces or Redetect Faces commands on the image containing them. So browsing or using the Catalog wizard will not affect manually-created or named faces.
Working...
X