I originally had a 365 Family Plan, which came with a trial amount of storage (2G if I remember correctly). I've since changed to the 365 Ultimate Plan which comes with 20G storage included. When I sign in to 365 it shows zero storage with a message that my 'Additional Storage plan' has expired and a link to renew (in effect paying for extra storage).

Has anyone else seen this (and ideally found a solution)?

Cheers,

Andy