Since I use a number of External Editors I find it somewhat annoying that after I edit a picture in one of these external editors and then save it and return back to ACDSee Photo Studio for Mac, the edited picture gets moved to the very end of the folder in which the original picture is. What's even more astonishing is that if I go from the View Mode to the External Editor and then return to the ACDSee app, the picture is shown in the filmstrip at the bottom of the window in the desired location. But as soon as I move to the Manage Mode, the edited picture jumps to the very end of the folder. Here are a couple of screen video of what I mean:

Here is what happens when I go out of the Manage Mode to the External Editor: https://www.dropbox.com/s/hn35ghpihb...48.28.mov?dl=0

And here is what happens when I go out of the View Mode to the External Editor: https://www.dropbox.com/s/g96d95736a...59.42.mov?dl=0

It would be wonderful if any picture being edited by an External Editor would be returned next to it's original in the original folder.