While this "issue" was the result of user error, (which this user is blaming on lack of sleep), I did learn that if you call sales and complain, suddenly the help desk is able to get to your ticket.

M
------------------------------------------------------
Hi,

I sent this to support on 4/28, but I haven't heard back so thought I'd try here.

It you look at the screen capture, you'll see that the ratings colors and my assigned names are gone.

I added 'new' ratings to two pic's that already had ratings before the upgrade.

Note assigned 'new' rating always shows, whether item is selected/mouse-hovered, or not.

Note that mouse hover shows original rating with correct color, and new rating.

I can only filter by 'new' rating, which does not pick up pictures that were rated before the upgrade.

Any ideas?

Thanks,
Mark