Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Original picture + xmp after editing

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Original picture + xmp after editing

    Hi,
    Speaking of Ultimate 2020, after editing a picture a hidden file is created with the xmp (ok) and the original picture (??). Bridge or Lightroom don't need this copy of the original picturee to be non-destructive.
    Is there a way to avoid this process filling my SSD?

    Thank you
Working...
X