On the ACDSee Photo Studio 5 for Mac forum, under the Bug Reports heading, in a thread about diagonal lines in images, I posted a message with three images. When I log in I can see the message, which is surrounded with pale green and marked "unapproved". If I am not logged in, I cannot see it. Do others see it? Why is it "unapproved"? Should I wait for it to be "approved", or try resending?